Scholarships tst
Group 856
Group 444 5

Duke of Edinburgh (DOE) Awards

The Duke of Edinburgh Award is a real adventure from beginning to end. It doesn’t matter who you are or where you are from. Students should be between the ages of 14 and 24 years and realise there’s more to life than sitting on a sofa watching life pass you by.

Students can do programmes at three levels, which when completed, lead to a Bronze, Silver or Gold Duke of Edinburgh’s Award.


Students can achieve awards by completing a personal programme
of activities in four varying sections (five if the student is going for Gold)

Group 445 8 award icn 1


Group 446 2 award icn 2


Group 447 6 award icn 3


Group 448 2 award icn 4


Group 449 2 award icn 5

Residential (Gold Award)